Organizing Committee

Conference Chair     Prof. Tomonaga OKABE (Tohoku University)
Co-Chair     Prof. Hyonny KIM (UC San Diego)
Program Chair     Prof. Jun KOYANAGI (Tokyo University of Science)
Committee      Prof. Go YAMAMOTO (Tohoku University)
       Prof. Asami NAKAI (Gifu University)
       Dr. Jonathon TANKS (National Institute for Materials Science)
       Prof. Tomohiro YOKOZEKI (University of Tokyo)
       Prof. Ryo HIGUCHI (University of Tokyo)
       Prof. Olesya Zhupanska (University of Arizona)
       Prof. Leslie Lamberson (Colorado School of Mines)
       Prof. Mark Pankow (North Carolina State University)
       Prof. Marco Salviato (University of Washington)

 About the Conference 

     This is the first attempt to have
   joint conference between US-Japan
   Conference on Composite Materials
   and Euro-Japan conference on
   Composite Materials; both of them
   are distinguished conferences
   which have been running for a
   quarter-century. In order to
   strengthen the partnership between
   US, Euro, and Japan in composite
   material fields, we aim to hold
   a deep, intimate, and meaningful

Contact Us


 Technical Matter

  Professor Jun Koyanagi
  Tel: +81-35786-1411
      (Please delete _ )

 conference secretariat

      (Please delete # )


return to the top.